VibhutiVibhuti Mehra
Executive Director
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 206
Cell: 647-381-0295
vmehra@acyr.org

Monica Meza-Opazo
Manager of Support Services
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 208
Cell: 416-529-6448
mmezaopazo@acyr.org

Mark Koning pic
Mark Koning
Communications & Operations Manager
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 203
Cell: 416-553-5650
mkoning@acyr.org

arpa azmila 2

Arpa Azmila
Harm Reduction Program Manager
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext.  207
Cell: 647-381-9199
aazmila@acyr.org

Valerie Kuye
Women’s Health Program Coordinator
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext.  202
Cell: 647-381-0378
vkuye@acyr.org

 

Waheeda Ali
Community Wellness &
Engagement Coordinator
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 201
Cell: 289-383-2624
wali@acyr.org

 

MarinaMarina Byun
Harm Reduction Outreach Coordinator
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 211
Cell: 905-960-2808
mbyun@acyr.org

StephanieStephanie Stylianou
Harm Reduction Outreach Worker
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 210
Cell: 416-453-9199
sstylianou@acyr.org

AliAli Tuckey
Interim My House Program Coordinator
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 205
Cell: 647-381-0439
atuckey@acyr.org

Kade WongKade Wong
Harm Reduction Youth Outreach Worker
kwong@acyr.org

Mark Kovats
Finance

Birgit Damstra
Bookkeeper

Gordon Klein
IT/Technical Support