VibhutiVibhuti Mehra
Executive Director
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 206
Cell: 647-381-0295
vmehra@acyr.org

MonicaMonica Meza-Opazo
Program Manager, HIV Support
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 208
Cell: 416-529-6448
mmezaopazo@acyr.org

MarkMark Koning
Manager, Communications & Operations
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 203
Cell: 416-553-5650
mkoning@acyr.org

ArpaArpa Azmila
Program Manager, Harm Reduction
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext.  207
Cell: 647-381-9199
aazmila@acyr.org

MarcoMarco Hernandez-Henriquez
Program Manager, Men’s Health & Rainbow Space
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 204
Cell: 647-381-0439
mhernandez
henriquez@acyr.org

Jennifer SilkJennifer Silk
Program Specialist, Rainbow Space
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 205
Cell: 416.938.4458
jsilk@acyr.org

Kyana GrahamKyana Graham
Program Specialist, Rainbow Space
Tel: 905.884.0613 ext. 209
Cell: 416.606.4200
kgraham@acyr.org

ValerieValerie Kuye
Program Coordinator, Women’s Health
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext.  202
Cell: 647-381-0378
vkuye@acyr.org

WaheedaWaheeda Ali
Program Coordinator, HIV Support
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 201
Cell: 289-383-2624
wali@acyr.org

Aara Amey-AyerAara Amey-Ayer
Program Coordinator, Harm Reduction
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 211
Cell: 905-960-2808
aameyayer@acyr.org

StephanieStephanie Stylianou
Outreach Worker, Harm Reduction
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 210
Cell: 416-453-9199
sstylianou@acyr.org

Praanee ChandrasegaramPraanee Chandrasegaram
Program Assistant, Rainbow Space
Tel: 905.884.0613 ext. 205
Cell: 416.938.4458
pchandrasegaram
@acyr.org

Kate AndersonKate Anderson
Program Assistant, HIV Support
Tel: 905-884-0613, Ext. 201
Cell: 289-383-2624
kanderson@acyr.org

Mark Kovats
Finance

Pivotal Payroll Management
Payroll

Foundation Business Technology Solutions
IT Support & Management

DCS Telecom Ltd.
Phone Support